Moving to Chase County

Rural Opportunity Zone Chase County has been designated as a Rural Opportunity Zone. By moving to Chase County, you may qualify for a Kansas income tax waiver for up to five years. To be eligible for Kansas income tax waivers, individuals must have: Established residency in Chase County on or after July 1, 2011 Lived… Continue Reading